California Environmental Justice Alliance

Building Healthy Communities from the Ground up

Contact Us

General Inquiries

ceja@caleja.org

Gladys Limon, Executive Director

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255
glimon@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771 ext 117
(650) 823-7619 (cell)

Strela Cervas, Statewide Organizing Director

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255
scervas@caleja.org
(213) 284-4923 (primary number)
(323) 826-9771 ext 104 (alternate number)
Fax: (323) 588-7079

Amy Vanderwarker, Senior Policy Strategist

1904 Franklin Street, Suite 610
Oakland, CA 94612
amy@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 101
(510) 504-8413 (cell)
Fax: (510) 302-0437

Diana Vazquez, Policy Advocate

1107 9th Street, Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814
diana@caleja.org
(916) 557-1673 ext 17

Tiffany Eng, Green Zones Program Manager

1904 Franklin Street, Suite 610
Oakland, CA 94612
tiffany@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 103
(510) 368-0018 (cell)

Kay Cuajunco, Communications Manager

1904 Franklin Street, Suite 610
Oakland, CA 94612
kay@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 102

Cassie Gardener Manjikian, Grant Writer

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255
cassie@caleja.org
(714) 280-2041 (cell)

Stephanie Tsai, Climate Justice Program Associate

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255
glimon@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771
(858) 945-0512 (cell)