California Environmental Justice Alliance

Building Healthy Communities from the Ground up

Contact Us

General Inquiries

ceja@caleja.org

Los Angeles Office

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Gladys Limon, Executive Director

glimon@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771 ext 117
(650) 823-7619 (cell)

Strela Cervas, Statewide Organizing Director

scervas@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771 ext 104
(213) 284-4923 (cell)

Stephanie Tsai, Climate Justice Program Associate

stephanie@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771 ext 104
(858) 945-0512 (cell)

Cassie Gardener Manjikian, Grant Writer

cassie@caleja.org
(714) 280-2041 (cell)

Sacramento Office

1107 9th Street, Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814

Diana Vazquez, Policy Advocate

diana@caleja.org
(916) 557-1673 ext 17
(818) 270-0745 (cell)

Oakland Office

1904 Franklin Street, Suite 610
Oakland, CA 94612

Amy Vanderwarker, Senior Policy Strategist

amy@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 101
(510) 504-8413 (cell)

Kay Cuajunco, Communications Manager

kay@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 102
(619) 889-7865 (cell)

Tiffany Eng, Green Zones Program Manager

tiffany@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 103
(510) 368-0018 (cell)

Brittny Gilbert, Operations Manager

brittny@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 105
(559) 273-0421 (cell)

Mabel Tsang, Civic Engagement Associate

mabel@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 108
(650) 387-8638 (cell)