California Environmental Justice Alliance

Building Healthy Communities from the Ground up

Contact Us

Press Inquiries

isa@caleja.org

General Inquiries 

ceja@caleja.org

Los Angeles Office

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Valeria Paredes, Development Associate

valeria@caleja.org

Denise Forrest, Interim Co-Director, Development

denise@caleja.org

Sacramento Office

1107 9th Street, Suite #901
Sacramento, CA 95814

Raquel Mason, Policy Manager

raquel@caleja.org

Alexis Sutterman, Program Associate

alexis@caleja.org

Oakland Office

1825 San Pablo Avenue, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94612

Tiffany Eng, Interim Co-Director, Political

tiffany@caleja.org

Brittny Anya, Operations Manager

brittny@caleja.org

Mabel Tsang, Interim Co-Director, Political

mabel@caleja.org

Neena Mohan, Climate Justice Program Manager

neena@caleja.org

 Roger Lin, Air and Climate Counsel

roger@caleja.org

Isa Flores-Jones, Communications Associate

isa@caleja.org