California Environmental Justice Alliance

Building Healthy Communities from the Ground up

Contact Us

General Inquiries

ceja@caleja.org

(510) 808-5898 ext 105

Los Angeles Office

6325 Pacific Boulevard, Suite 300
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Gladys Limon, Executive Director

glimon@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771 ext 117
(650) 823-7619 (cell)

Melissa White, Development Director

melissa@caleja.org
(323) 826-9771 ext 104
(415) 572-7519 (cell)

Cassie Gardener Manjikian, Grant Writer

cassie@caleja.org
(714) 280-2041 (cell)

Sacramento Office

1107 9th Street, Suite 1050
Sacramento, CA 95814

Katie Valenzuela, Policy and Political Director

katie@caleja.org
(916) 557-1673 ext 17
(530) 574-1657 (cell)

Diana Vazquez, Policy Manager

diana@caleja.org
(916) 557-1673 ext 17
(818) 270-0745 (cell)

Jose Torres, Energy Equity Program Manager

jose@caleja.org
(916) 557-1673 ext 17

Oakland Office

1820 Jefferson Street
Oakland, CA 94612

Mad Stano, Program Director

mad@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 106
(510) 821-4764 (cell)

Kay Cuajunco, Communications Manager

kay@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 102
(619) 889-7865 (cell)

Tiffany Eng, Green Zones Program Manager

tiffany@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 103
(510) 368-0018 (cell)

Brittny Gilbert, Operations Manager

brittny@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 105
(559) 273-0421 (cell)

Mabel Tsang, Civic Engagement Program Manager

mabel@caleja.org
(510) 808-5898 ext 108
(650) 387-8638 (cell)